COVID Travel Policy

The current travel restrictions into both Indonesia and Singapore mean that it is not possible to visit Cempedak at this time.   Whilst there has been some recent press suggesting that border between Singapore and Bintan might be re-opened shortly we have not yet had confirmation of this from the relevant authorities.  In the meantime we have been working with the local authorities to ensure that when borders are re-opened that we will be able to open safely and smoothly and in compliance with all of the regulations.

We will continue to honour our refund policy and help guests reschedule bookings that may be impacted.  Please be assured that any bookings made during this time will be honoured. We have also temporarily relaxed our cancellation policy so that any new bookings made from 16th March 2020 until border restrictions between Singapore and Bintan are lifted will be eligible for a full refund even if cancelled less than 21 days prior to check-in date. After the border restrictions are lifted we will revert to our normal policy of requiring 21 days notice to cancel or modify a booking.

Should you require any further information then please email our reservations team: [email protected]

Thank you for your support and we look forward to welcoming you to Cempedak soon.